Tag Archives: beautiful trauma

On This Day in #PinkHistory… 13th October 2017, Pink Beautiful Trauma album was released

On This Day in #PinkHistory… 13th October 2017, Pink Beautiful Trauma album was released

Pink’s seventh studio album, Beautiful Trauma was released on 13th October 2017.

In October 2017, Pink announced she is releasing an Apple Music documentary about the recording of Beautiful Trauma. She also announced she is going on tour across North America and Oceania in 2018 to support the album.

The album has produced four singles:

  • What About Us
  • Beautiful Trauma
  • Whatever You Want
  • Secrets


  1. Beautiful Trauma
  2. Revenge (feat. Eminem)
  3. Whatever You Want
  4. What About Us
  5. But We Lost It
  6. Barbies
  7. Where We Go
  8. For Now
  9. Secrets
  10. Better Life
  11. I Am Here
  12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
  13. You Get My Love

Music Videos & Other Performances

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


On This Day in PinkHistory… 10th August 2017 What About Us was released

On This Day in #PinkHistory… 10th August 2017 What About Us was released

What About Us was written by Pink, Steve Mac and Johnny McDaid, with production handled by Mac. The song was released through RCA Records as the lead single from Pink’s seventh studio album, Beautiful Trauma.

It topped charts in Australia, Latvia, the Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Switzerland, and has reached the top 10 in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, and the United Kingdom, as well as the top 20 in Norway, Sweden, and the United States. The song was nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/ClU3fctbGls&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen><!–iframe>

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/DBbOGtpAUHA&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen><!–iframe>

On This Day in #PinkHistory… 2nd August 2018 Secrets was released

On This Day in #PinkHistory… 2nd August 2018 Secrets was released

Secrets is a song recorded by Pink from her seventh studio album Beautiful Trauma. Pink co-wrote the song with its producers, Max Martin, Shellback, and Oscar Holter. The song was released to hot adult contemporary radio in August 2018, as the fourth and final single from the album.

The official music video for the song was released in July, 2018. It features P!nk and the backup dancers from the Beautiful Trauma World Tourgoing out at night. It was filmed after one of P!nk’s shows in Perth, Australia.