I’m Not Dead Tour


The I’m Not Dead Tour was the third concert tour by American singer-songwriter Pink. Launched in support of her fourth studio album, I’m Not Dead (2006) the tour reached Europe, North America, Australasia, Africa, and Asia.

After performing several promotional shows throughout North America and Europe, Pink announced her tour in the spring of 2006. The I’m Not Dead Tour began in North America in nightclubs and theatres. Pink explained, “Small gigs, that’s where it’s at […] You can feel everyone’s sweat, it’s just so close and intimate. It’s stinky, it’s smoky, it’s good.” Pink continued her tour into Europe and Australia, playing predominately in arenas. As her album gained momentum in the US, she joined Justin Timberlake as the opening act on his FutureSex/LoveShow tour at select venues in the US. Pink returned to Europe during the summer of 2007, playing open air/amphitheater festivals. She concluded her tour in South Africa. The tour became one of the most successful tours in both 2006 and 2007. In Australia, she became the most successful female artist during that time. The Australian tour grossed $41.5 million and was Pink’s most successful tour until her Funhouse Tour in 2009.

Opening Acts

  • Marion Raven (Germany—Leg 1)
  • Gary “Mudbone” Cooper (United Kingdom & Northern Ireland—Leg 1)
  • The Coronas (United Kingdom & Northern Ireland—Leg 2) (select venues)
  • Infernal (Odense)
  • The Androids (Australia)
  • Lilli (Europe—Leg 1) (select venues)
  • Sorgente (Europe—Leg 1) (select venues)
  • Lââm (Paris)
  • Kamera (Europe—Leg 1) (select venues)
  • Vanilla Ninja (Europe—Leg 1) (select venues)
  • Setlists:
  • North American (leg 1)
  • European first leg/Oceanian leg/Asian leg & African leg
  • European 2nd leg


Band/Backing singers/Dancers

  • Adriana Balic – Keyboard and vocals
  • Jason Chapman – Keyboard and vocals
  • Justin Derrico – Guitar
  • Eva Gardner – Bass and vocals
  • Mark Schulman – Percussion
  • Janis Tanaka – Bass and vocals
  • Stacy Campbell – Background vocals
  • Jenny Douglas McRae – Background vocals
  • Vivian Sessoms – Background vocals
  • Reina Hidalgo – Dancer
  • Ruthie Inchaustegui – Dancer
  • Clare Turton – Dancer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.