On the 8th September 2014, Pink and Dallas Green announced that they have come together to form folk duo You+Me. Their debut album, Roseave. will be released on 14th October 2014 by RCA Records and will be available as a digital download, CD and limited edition vinyl.


  1. Capsized
  2. From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
  3. Gently
  4. Love Gone Wrong
  5. You and Me
  6. Unbeliever
  7. Second Guess
  8. Break The Cycle
  9. Open Door
  10. No Ordinary Love

There have been three lyrics videos released from Roseave, You and Me, Break The Cycle and Capsized.

Official Links:


PinkHistory and Operation Pinkies got together to create a fan page for You+Me called ‘You+Me Roses. You can check out the links here:


1 thought on “You+Me

  1. Pingback: You+Me | videocollect

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.