Can’t Take Me Home

Click image to see track listing, lyrics, videos, album information and Pink’s Thank You note.

On 4th April 2000, Pink’s debut album, Can’t Take Me Home was released by LaFace Records. The album produced three singles, There You Go, Most Girls and You Make Me Sick.

Producers included Kevin “She’kspere Briggs, Babyface, Kandi Burruss, Terence “Tramp Baby” Abney, Daryl Simmons, and Tricky.

Peak Positions:

  • Australian ARIA Albums Chart – 10
  • Belgian Ultratop 50 Albums (Wallonia) – 48
  • Canadian Albums Chart – 20
  • Dutch Albums Chart – 58
  • German Albums Chart – 85
  • Irish Albums Chart – 23
  • New Zealand RIANZ Albums Chart – 12
  • UK Albums Chart – 13
  • U.S. Billboard 200 – 26
  • U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums – 23


  • There You Go
  • Most Girls
  • You Make Me Sick


  • Split Personality
  • Hell Wit Ya
  • Most Girls
  • There You Go
  • You Make Me Sick
  • Let Me Let You Know
  • Love Is Such A Crazy Thing
  • Private Show
  • Can’t Take Me Home
  • Stop Falling
  • Do What U Do
  • Hiccup
  • Is It Love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.