Walk Of Shame

Click image for lyrics and videos

Walk of Shame is a song taken from Pink’s sixth studio album The Truth About Love (2012). It was written by Pink and Greg Kurstin, and produced by the latter. It was released exclusively to Australian radio in September, 2013, as the fifth single from the album.

Released in October, 2013, the official music video for Walk of Shame features tour footage from her Australian shows. It can only be viewed through the singer’s YouTube and VEVO channels in Australia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.