Beautiful Trauma

Beautiful Trauma is Pink’s seventh studio album, released on 13th October 2017 by RCA Records. The album’s release was preceded by the release of the first single, What About Us, in August, 2017. It was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.

According to the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry, it was the third global best-selling album of 2017 with sales of 1.8 million copies and the eight global best-selling album of 2018 with sales of 1.2 million copies. Pink embarked on the Beautiful Trauma World Tour to promote the album.


  • What About Us
  • Beautiful Trauma
  • Whatever You Want
  • Secrets


  1. Beautiful Trauma/ Pink, Jack Antonoff/ Antonoff
  2. Revenge
  3. Whatever You Want
  4. What About Us/ Pink, Johnny McDaid, Steve Mac/ Steve Mac
  5. But We Lost It
  6. Barbies
  7. Where We Go
  8. For Now
  9. Secrets
  10. Better Life
  11. I Am Here
  12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
  13. You Get My Love